Consecution Books

From The Coursebooks Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

The consecution books is a series of novels that take place several decades after the events of the Course Books in an era then called the Age of the New Day, so named to symbolize that the Long Night was over and a second Golden Age had begun.

In this series, Hunter Jusenkyou's great-grandson is given the Sword Echbalder, now named Consecution, and charged with reforming the Order of Slayer Dragons and rebuilding the now nearly forgotten Alliance.

Planned books so far include:

The Next Progression


The Second Succession

These books are not lame rehashing of old stories, as some authors would resort to. In the New Day, the events of the Course Books are a distant memory, more a legend than a reality.

There are new enemies, new challenges, and a whole new set of obstacles to surmount.

See Also